All events near Georgetown, South Park and SoDo

Mon, Sep 27

Tue, Sep 28

CAAMP

Tue Sep 28
8 pm
SoDo
  • $30 - $25

Wed, Sep 29

Fri, Oct 1

Bayside

Fri Oct 1
7:30 pm
SoDo
  • $24 - $28

85 South Show Live

Fri Oct 1
8 pm
SoDo
  • $37 - $67

Sat, Oct 2

Sun, Oct 3

Tue, Oct 5

Wed, Oct 6

Thu, Oct 7

Black Label Society

Thu Oct 7
7:30 pm
SoDo
  • $39.95 - $45

Fri, Oct 8

311

Fri Oct 8
7 pm
SoDo
  • $45 - $50

Dabin

Fri Oct 8
9 pm
SoDo
  • $23.50 - $28

Sat, Oct 9

Georgetown Art Attack

Second Sat of every month
6 - 9 pm
Georgetown
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!