Cafe Nordo

109 S Main St (Pioneer Square)
Seattle, WA 98104
206-579-6215

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Pickup
Face Masks
Cocktail Kits
Donations
Beer/Wine/Booze
Delivery
Upcoming Events
The Culinarium serves as the "crossroads between the culinary and performing arts." Chef Nordo serves up some delicious modern foods. Programs include live cabaret, Pressure Cooker (showcasing upcoming local live entertainment talent), and two Main Stage shows a year.

On Demand Events at Cafe Nordo

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Cafe Nordo

Thu, May 13

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Fri, May 14

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Sat, May 15

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Spring Into Risotto

Sat May 15
5 - 8 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $65 for two, $75 for four, $25 class-only

Thu, May 20

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Fri, May 21

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Sat, May 22

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Thu, May 27

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Fri, May 28

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Sat, May 29

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Thu, Jun 03

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Fri, Jun 04

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Sat, Jun 05

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Thu, Jun 10

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Fri, Jun 11

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Sat, Jun 12

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Thu, Jun 17

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Fri, Jun 18

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Sat, Jun 19

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122

Thu, Jun 24

Pioneer Square
  • Starting at $122