Cafe Nordo

109 S Main St (Pioneer Square)
Seattle, WA 98104
206-579-6215

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Pickup
Face Masks
Cocktail Kits
Donations
Beer/Wine/Booze
Delivery
Upcoming Events
The Culinarium serves as the "crossroads between the culinary and performing arts." Chef Nordo serves up some delicious modern foods. Programs include live cabaret, Pressure Cooker (showcasing upcoming local live entertainment talent), and two Main Stage shows a year.

Upcoming Events at Cafe Nordo

Sat, Oct 16

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Oct 21

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Fri, Oct 22

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Oct 23

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Oct 28

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Fri, Oct 29

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Oct 30

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Nov 04

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Fri, Nov 05

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Nov 06

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Nov 11

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Fri, Nov 12

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Nov 13

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Nov 18

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Fri, Nov 19

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Nov 20

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Nov 25

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Fri, Nov 26

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Nov 27

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Thu, Dec 02

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100