Cafe Nordo

109 S Main St (Pioneer Square)
Seattle, WA 98104
206-579-6215
Like
Share
The Culinarium serves as the "crossroads between the culinary and performing arts." Chef Nordo serves up some delicious modern foods. Programs include live cabaret, Pressure Cooker (showcasing upcoming local live entertainment talent), and two Main Stage shows a year.
Service Options
Cuisine
Categories

Limited Run Events at Cafe Nordo

Down the Rabbit Hole: a Wonderland Cabaret

Multiple dates through Aug 13
Pioneer Square
  • $95 - $105
Like
Share

Other Events at Cafe Nordo

Thu, Jul 07

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 04

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 01

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 06

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Nov 03

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 01

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 05, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 02, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 02, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 06, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, May 04, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 01, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 06, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 03, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 07, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 05, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Nov 02, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 07, 2023

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 04, 2024

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 01, 2024

First Thursdays at Nordo

First Thu of every month
6 pm - 12 am
Pioneer Square
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!