Cafe Racer

1510 11th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-235-6670
|
Like

Map & Directions

Service Options
Categories

Upcoming Events at Cafe Racer

Sun, Mar 03

Mon, Mar 04

Wed, Mar 06

Midweek Magic

Every Wednesday
6 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • $7

Thu, Mar 07

Fri, Mar 08

Sat, Mar 09

Sun, Mar 10

Mon, Mar 11

Karaoke with Baby Ketten

Every Monday
8 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Mar 13

Midweek Magic

Every Wednesday
6 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • $7

Thu, Mar 14

Fri, Mar 15

Sat, Mar 16

Sun, Mar 17

Mon, Mar 18

Wed, Mar 20

Midweek Magic

Every Wednesday
6 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • $7

Thu, Mar 21

Fri, Mar 22


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me