Cafe Racer

1510 11th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-235-6670
|
Like

Map & Directions

Service Options
Categories

Upcoming Events at Cafe Racer

Sat, Mar 23

Sun, Mar 24

Mon, Mar 25

Karaoke with Baby Ketten

Every Monday
8 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Mar 27

Midweek Magic

Every Wednesday
6 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • $7

Thu, Mar 28

Fri, Mar 29

Sat, Mar 30

Sun, Mar 31

Mon, Apr 01

Wed, Apr 03

Midweek Magic

Every Wednesday
6 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • $7

Thu, Apr 04

Fri, Apr 05

Sat, Apr 06

Sun, Apr 07

Mon, Apr 08

Karaoke with Baby Ketten

Every Monday
8 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Apr 10

Midweek Magic

Every Wednesday
6 pm–12 am
Capitol Hill
  • $7

Thu, Apr 11

Fri, Apr 12

Sat, Apr 13


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me