Knee High Stocking Co.

Recommended
1356 Olive Way (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-979-7049
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Dine-In
Takeout
Upcoming Events
Knee High Stocking Co. is a tiny bar on Olive Way that's a speakeasy, but, you know, with a liquor license. There's no sign, and reservations (by text message only) are recommended. As they put it upon opening, "Hidden in plain sight, Knee High Stocking Company is a speakeasy for the Great Recession. Inspired by cocktail culture and culinary techniques from our great-grandfather’s generation, we hope you enjoy our take on a classic American institution."

Upcoming Events at Knee High Stocking Co.

Tue, Dec 07

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 08

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 09

Like
Share

Fri, Dec 10

Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

Like
Share

Sun, Dec 12

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 13

Like
Share

Tue, Dec 14

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 15

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

Like
Share

Fri, Dec 17

Like
Share

Sat, Dec 18

Like
Share

Sun, Dec 19

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 20

Like
Share

Tue, Dec 21

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 22

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

Like
Share

Fri, Dec 24

Like
Share

Sat, Dec 25

Like
Share

Sun, Dec 26

Like
Share