Slim's Last Chance Chili Shack and Watering Hole

Recommended
5606 First Ave S (Georgetown)
Seattle, WA 98108
206-762-7900
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Takeout
Upcoming Events
Slim’s has a great country-time roadhouse vibe; in summertime, bands play on the bed of an old Ford F-600 in the big backyard while happy people lounge at picnic tables. The chilis range from traditional Texas Red (all beef, no beans) to alternative (turkey and white bean). They’re all good, and served either straight-up or, ingeniously, ladled over your choice of white cheddar grits or jalapeño mac ’n’ cheese.

Upcoming Events at Slim's Last Chance Chili Shack and Watering Hole

Thu, May 19

Like
Share

Sat, May 21

Thu, May 26

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 02

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 09

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 16

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 23

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 30

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 07

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 21

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 28

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 04

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 11

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 18

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 01

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 08

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 15

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 22

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!