Annex Theatre

1100 E Pike St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-728-0933

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
Annex is one of Seattle's most beloved (and oldest) small theaters and describes itself as "a democratic collective of theater artists dedicated to creating bold new work in an environment of improbability, resourcefulness, and risk." It began in 1986 on Bainbridge Island, then moved to Seattle in 1988. It has produced over 300 productions in its long history, including hundreds of world premieres, and plays by locally and nationally recognized writers such as Chris Jeffries, Paul Mullin, Elizabeth Heffron, Kelleen Conway Blanchard, Bret Fetzer, Keri Healey, Scot Augustson, Heidi Heimarck, Erik Ehn, Naomi Iizuka, Glen Berger, and many, many more.
Categories

On Demand Events at Annex Theatre

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Annex Theatre

Sat, Mar 06

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Mar 07

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Mon, Mar 08

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Tue, Mar 09

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Mar 10

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Mar 11

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 12

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Mar 13

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Mar 14

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Mon, Mar 15

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Tue, Mar 16

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Mar 17

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Mar 18

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 19

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Mar 20

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Mar 21

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Mon, Mar 22

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Tue, Mar 23

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Mar 24

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Mar 25

Vampires of the Neverwood

Multiple dates through Apr 6
7 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill