Chateau Ste. Michelle

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Takeout
  • Delivery
  • Special Promotion
  • Curbside Pickup
See more details about curbside pickup for wine and food here. $5 flat rate shipping or $10 2nd Day Air is also available on wine purchases through April 6, 2020. Drizly also delivers Chateau Ste. Michelle wine within the hour—save $5 with the code CSMDRIZLY.

In partnership with the Kentucky Derby (which you can watch a version of virtually on May 2), Chateau Ste. Michelle has announced a limited release of their Le Rosé.
14111 NE 145th St (Tourist District)
Woodinville, WA 98072
206-488-1133
website
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Chateau Ste. Michelle

Sun, Aug 16

Sun, Aug 23

Sun, Aug 30

Sun, Sep 06

Sun, Sep 13

Sun, Sep 20

Sun, Sep 27

Sun, Oct 04

Sun, Oct 11

Sun, Oct 18

Sun, Oct 25

Sun, Nov 01

Sun, Nov 08

Sun, Nov 15

Sun, Nov 22

Sun, Nov 29

Sun, Dec 06

Sun, Dec 13

Sun, Dec 20

Sun, Dec 27