The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Fred Wildlife Refuge

128 Boylston Ave E (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98102
206-588-6959
website
Originally a photo studio in the 60's, Fred Wildlife Refuge has since been renovated and transformed into an "inventive and customizable event space." There are two studios in this event space. The bigger one holds up to 199 people while the smaller one holds a more intimate 99 people. Studios are equipped with fully staffed photo booths, ambient lighting, PA systems and beyond.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Fred Wildlife Refuge

Wed, Aug 19

Wed, Sep 16

Wed, Oct 21

Wed, Nov 18

Wed, Dec 16

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Wed, May 19, 2021

Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Wed, Sep 15, 2021

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

Wed, Dec 15, 2021

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Wed, Mar 16, 2022