The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Havana

Recommended
1010 E Pike St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
(206) 323-CUBA
website
With its high ceilings and mirrored bar, Havana is airy and elegant, and serves mojitos for as long as you want them. Every night has a different DJ, usually a good one — the music calendar has the details, including whether there is a cover.
Categories
Hours
Daily 4 pm-2 am

Upcoming Events at Havana

Tue, Jul 14

  • $5/Free before 10 pm
  • 21+

Thu, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 17

Viva Havana

Fri
9 pm
  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Sat, Jul 18

  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Tue, Jul 21

  • $5/Free before 10 pm
  • 21+

Thu, Jul 23

Fri, Jul 24

Viva Havana

Fri
9 pm
  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Sat, Jul 25

  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Tue, Jul 28

  • $5/Free before 10 pm
  • 21+

Thu, Jul 30

Fri, Jul 31

Viva Havana

Fri
9 pm
  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 01

  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Tue, Aug 04

  • $5/Free before 10 pm
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 06

Fri, Aug 07

Viva Havana

Fri
9 pm
  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 08

  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Tue, Aug 11

  • $5/Free before 10 pm
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 14

Viva Havana

Fri
9 pm
  • $8 - $12
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 15

  • $8 - $12
  • 21+