The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Re-bar

Closed
Recommended
1114 Howell St (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-233-9873
website
Re-bar has something for everyone: booze, theater and arts performances, dancing, rock 'n' roll, drag queens... and a great, rare live-and-let-live atmosphere. Send folks complaining about the "Seattle Freeze" to this eminently friendly, welcoming, weirdo dive.
Hours
Tues-Sun 6 pm-2 am.

Upcoming Events at Re-bar

Sun, Jul 12

Mon, Jul 13

Collide-O-Scope

Multiple dates
7 - 10 pm
  • $10
  • 21+

Sun, Jul 19

Match Game

Third Sun of every month
7 pm
  • $12

Flammable

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
  • $13 - $25
  • 21+

Sat, Jul 25

Ceremony

Fourth Sat of every month
10 pm - 2 am
  • $5
  • 21+

Sun, Jul 26

Piano Bar

Multiple dates
7 - 9:30 pm
  • Free
  • 21+

Flammable

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
  • $13 - $25
  • 21+

Mon, Jul 27

Collide-O-Scope

Multiple dates
7 - 10 pm
  • $10
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 01

Night Crush

First Sat of every month
11 pm - 3 am
  • $10 - $15
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 02

Sun, Aug 09

Piano Bar

Multiple dates
7 - 9:30 pm
  • Free
  • 21+

Flammable

Sun
10 pm - 2 am
  • $13 - $25
  • 21+

Mon, Aug 10

Collide-O-Scope

Multiple dates
7 - 10 pm
  • $10
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 16