The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Schack Art Center

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • In-Person Shopping
Current hours: 10 am-5 pm, Tues-Sat
2921 Hoyt Ave (Port Gardner)
Everett, WA 98201
425-259-5050
website
A non-profit organization that hosts art events, gallery exhibits, and more.
Categories
Hours
Monday-Friday: 10am-6pm<br> Saturday: 10am-5pm<br> Sunday: 12-5pm

Upcoming Events at Schack Art Center

Tue, Jul 14

Wed, Jul 15

Thu, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 18

Sun, Jul 19

Mon, Jul 20

Tue, Jul 21

Wed, Jul 22

Thu, Jul 23

Fri, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 25

Sun, Jul 26

Mon, Jul 27

Tue, Jul 28

Wed, Jul 29

Thu, Jul 30

Fri, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 01

Sun, Aug 02