The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

The Hideout

Recommended
1005 Boren Ave (First Hill)
Seattle, WA 98104
206-903-8480
Upcoming Events
The art bar that makes the best drinks, covers the walls (literally) in local art, and leaves sketchbooks on the bar for the idle drinker, founded and run by Greg Lundgren, an artist/system-irritant/gravestone-maker.
Categories
Hours
Mon-Fri 4 pm-close, Sat-Sun 6 pm-close

Upcoming Events at The Hideout

Thu, Aug 06

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 03

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Sep 06

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 01

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 04

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Sun, Nov 01

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Nov 05

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 03

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Dec 06

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 07, 2021

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Feb 04, 2021

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Mar 04, 2021

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Apr 01, 2021

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Sun, May 02, 2021

Baby Ketten Karaoke

First Sun of every month
9 pm - 1:30 am
First Hill
  • 21+

Thu, May 06, 2021

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Jun 03, 2021

Lost Control

First Thu of every month
First Hill
  • Free
  • 21+