Produce Row Cafe

Recommended
204 SE Oak (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503.232.8355
Mon-Thurs 11 am-10 pm Fri-Sat 11 am-12 am Sun 11-am-9 pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Outdoor Dining
Upcoming Events
Off the beaten path in the SE industrial area. Produce Row is know for it's big-ass back patio, tons of beer selections, decent grub and live music almost every night.
COVID-19
Categories
Hours
Mon-Thurs 11 am-10 pm Fri-Sat 11 am-12 am Sun 11-am-9 pm

On Demand Events at Produce Row Cafe

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Produce Row Cafe

Thu, Sep 24

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 01

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 08

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 15

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 22

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 29

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Nov 05

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Nov 12

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Nov 19

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Nov 26

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 03

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 10

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 17

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 24

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 31

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 07, 2021

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 14, 2021

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 28, 2021

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Feb 04, 2021

Supper Set

Thu
6 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+