Portland Mercury

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Portland Mercury depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

DONATE NOW

Produce Row Cafe

Recommended

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Outdoor Dining
204 SE Oak (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503.232.8355
website
Off the beaten path in the SE industrial area. Produce Row is know for it's big-ass back patio, tons of beer selections, decent grub and live music almost every night.

Upcoming Events at Produce Row Cafe

Thu, Jul 09

Thu, Jul 16

Thu, Jul 23

Thu, Jul 30

Thu, Aug 06

Thu, Aug 13

Thu, Aug 20

Thu, Aug 27

Thu, Sep 03

Thu, Sep 10

Thu, Sep 17

Thu, Sep 24

Thu, Oct 01

Thu, Oct 08

Thu, Oct 15

Thu, Oct 22

Thu, Oct 29

Thu, Nov 05

Thu, Nov 12

Thu, Nov 19