The 1905

Recommended

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Takeout
  • Delivery
830 N Shaver St. (North Portland)
Portland, OR 97227
503-460-3333
Sun - Thu 4pm-midnight, Fri-Sat 4pm-2am, Happy Hour 4-7pm
Upcoming Events
Cuisine
Hours
Sun - Thu 4pm-midnight, Fri-Sat 4pm-2am, Happy Hour 4-7pm

Upcoming Events at The 1905

Mon, Aug 17

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Aug 19

North Portland
  • 21+

Fri, Aug 21

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Aug 24

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Aug 26

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Aug 31

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 02

North Portland
  • 21+

Fri, Sep 04

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Sep 07

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 09

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Sep 14

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 16

North Portland
  • 21+

Fri, Sep 18

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Sep 21

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 23

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Sep 28

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 30

North Portland
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 02

North Portland
  • 21+

Mon, Oct 05

North Portland
  • 21+

Wed, Oct 07

North Portland
  • 21+