All Health & Wellness events near Portland

Mon, Jun 24

Tai Chi

Every Monday, through July 29
10:30–11:30 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wed, Jun 26

Qigong

Every Wednesday, from June 26–July 31
10–11 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wild Women Wellness Mini One Day Retreats

Multiple dates between June 26 - August 24
various times
  • $50 - $600

Sat, Jun 29

Wild Women Wellness Mini One Day Retreats

Multiple dates between June 26 - August 24
various times
  • $50 - $600

Mon, Jul 1

Tai Chi

Every Monday, through July 29
10:30–11:30 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wed, Jul 3

Qigong

Every Wednesday, from June 26–July 31
10–11 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Thu, Jul 4

Mon, Jul 8

Tai Chi

Every Monday, through July 29
10:30–11:30 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wed, Jul 10

Qigong

Every Wednesday, from June 26–July 31
10–11 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Mon, Jul 15

Tai Chi

Every Monday, through July 29
10:30–11:30 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wed, Jul 17

Qigong

Every Wednesday, from June 26–July 31
10–11 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wild Women Wellness Mini One Day Retreats

Multiple dates between June 26 - August 24
various times
  • $50 - $600

Mon, Jul 22

Tai Chi

Every Monday, through July 29
10:30–11:30 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wed, Jul 24

Qigong

Every Wednesday, from June 26–July 31
10–11 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Sat, Jul 27

Wild Women Wellness Mini One Day Retreats

Multiple dates between June 26 - August 24
various times
  • $50 - $600

Mon, Jul 29

Tai Chi

Every Monday, through July 29
10:30–11:30 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wed, Jul 31

Qigong

Every Wednesday, from June 26–July 31
10–11 am
Sylvan - Highlands
  • $6 - $10

Wild Women Wellness Mini One Day Retreats

Multiple dates between June 26 - August 24
various times
  • $50 - $600

Wed, Aug 7

Wild Women Wellness Mini One Day Retreats

Multiple dates between June 26 - August 24
various times
  • $50 - $600
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me