All Sandwich Week & Circus & Acrobatics events near Portland

Thu, Oct 6

CoHo Clown Festival 2022

Every day, through Oct 9
Slabtown
  • Pay-what-you-can
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 7

CoHo Clown Festival 2022

Every day, through Oct 9
Slabtown
  • Pay-what-you-can
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 8

CoHo Clown Festival 2022

Every day, through Oct 9
Slabtown
  • Pay-what-you-can
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 9

CoHo Clown Festival 2022

Every day, through Oct 9
Slabtown
  • Pay-what-you-can
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 21

A-WOL After Hours

Every day, from Oct 21 - Oct 22
8 - 10:30 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $50
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 22

A-WOL After Hours

Every day, from Oct 21 - Oct 22
8 - 10:30 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $50
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 27

Fright Night: A Halloween Circus

Multiple dates between Oct 27 - Oct 30
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $37 - $73
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 28

Fright Night: A Halloween Circus

Multiple dates between Oct 27 - Oct 30
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $37 - $73
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 29

Fright Night: A Halloween Circus

Multiple dates between Oct 27 - Oct 30
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $37 - $73
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 30

Fright Night: A Halloween Circus

Multiple dates between Oct 27 - Oct 30
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $37 - $73
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 9, 2023

Cirque du Soleil: Corteo

Every day, from Mar 9 - Mar 12
Lloyd District
  • $49 - $129
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Cirque du Soleil: Corteo

Every day, from Mar 9 - Mar 12
Lloyd District
  • $49 - $129
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Cirque du Soleil: Corteo

Every day, from Mar 9 - Mar 12
Lloyd District
  • $49 - $129
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 12, 2023

Cirque du Soleil: Corteo

Every day, from Mar 9 - Mar 12
Lloyd District
  • $49 - $129
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!