Alberta Rose Theatre

3000 NE Alberta (Concordia)
Portland, OR 97211
503-719-6055
|
Like

Map & Directions

Features

Upcoming Events at Alberta Rose Theatre

Thu, Feb 29

Fri, Mar 01

Night Flight presents Sea of Dreams - An Underwater Circus

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Concordia
  • $37 - $53

Sat, Mar 02

Night Flight presents Sea of Dreams - An Underwater Circus

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Concordia
  • $37 - $53

Sun, Mar 03

Tue, Mar 05

Shawn Phillips

Tuesday, March 5
6–9:30 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $45

Thu, Mar 07

Coco Montoya

Thursday, March 7
8 pm
Concordia
  • $25 - $30

Fri, Mar 08

Sat, Mar 09

Recommended

Karla Bonoff

Saturday, March 9
7–10 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $55

Wed, Mar 13

Sun, Mar 17

Wed, Mar 20

Thu, Mar 21

Fri, Mar 22

Sat, May 11


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me