Recommended Live Music events near Pearl District, Nob Hill, Slabtown, Northwest Portland and Old Town-Chinatown

Mon, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 27

Recommended

Waterparks

Tuesday, February 27
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $39 - $45

Fri, Mar 1

Sun, Mar 3

Recommended

Grace Potter

Sunday, March 3
7:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $42.50 - $167.50

Fri, Mar 8

Recommended

MitiS

Friday, March 8
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $20 - $30

Mon, Mar 11

Fri, Mar 15

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $33.50

Sat, Mar 16

Recommended

BAS

Saturday, March 16
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $29.50 - $179.50

Sat, Mar 23

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $39.50 - $45

Wed, Mar 27

Recommended

Chelsea Wolfe

Wednesday, March 27
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $27.50 - $39.50

Tue, Apr 2

Wed, Apr 3

Recommended

Kublai Khan TX

Wednesday, April 3
7:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $25

Fri, Apr 5

Recommended

Mom Jeans

Friday, April 5
7:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $32.50 - $35

Sat, Apr 6

Recommended

Xavi

Saturday, April 6
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $40 - $65

Thu, Apr 11

Fri, Apr 19

Recommended

Panchiko

Friday, April 19
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30

Tue, Apr 23

Recommended

Bayside

Tuesday, April 23
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $29.50 - $36

Wed, Apr 24

Recommended

Starset

Wednesday, April 24
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $25 - $39.50

Fri, Apr 26

Sat, Apr 27

Recommended

Our Last Night

Saturday, April 27
7:15 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me