All Cabaret & Burlesque & BIPOC events near Overlook, Downtown Portland, Boise, Kenton, Arbor Lodge, Slabtown, Old Town-Chinatown, Eliot, Northwest Portland, North Portland, St. Johns, Pearl District, Humboldt and Nob Hill

Sun, May 26

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sun, Jun 2

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sat, Jun 8

Black Magic

Second Saturday of every month
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Sun, Jun 9

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sat, Jun 15

Sun, Jun 16

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sun, Jun 23

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sun, Jun 30

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sun, Jul 7

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75

Sinferno Cabaret

Every Sunday
10 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125

Sat, Jul 13

Black Magic

Second Saturday of every month
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Sun, Jul 14

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $15 - $75
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me