All Live Music, Performance Art and Podcasts & Radio events near Downtown Portland

Tue, Jun 18

Recommended

CLUB ALIVE!

Tuesday, June 18
7:30–11:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $15

Wed, Jun 19

Thu, Jun 20

Late Lyrics: Hip-Hop Open Mic

Third Thursday of every month
8–11 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $5 - $10

Mel Brown B3 Organ Group

Thursday, June 20
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $150

Fri, Jun 21

Sat, Jun 22

Tue, Jun 25

Aja Monet with WRK!

Tuesday, June 25
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25

Wed, Jun 26

Fri, Jun 28

Wed, Jul 3

Thu, Jul 4

Bombino

Thursday, July 4
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25

Fri, Jul 5

Hillstomp

Friday, July 5
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20

Sat, Jul 6

Lo-Steele & Friends

Saturday, July 6
9 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $17

Wed, Jul 10

Thu, Jul 11

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me