The Old Church

1422 SW 11th Ave (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503-222-2031
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events
It feels good to drink non-sacramental wine while sitting in a pew. See for yourself at the Old Church, a non-profit events hall (and real church) downtown that periodically hosts jazz and folk concerts (often booked by the same folks from Mississippi Studios). For the summer of 2017, it’s slated to welcome singer/songwriter Julie Byrne to its altar—er, stage. CIARA DOLAN

Upcoming Events at The Old Church

Fri, Dec 10

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 12

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 13

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 14

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 15

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 17

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 18

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 19

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 20

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 21

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 22

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 24

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 25

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 26

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 27

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $62.50
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 19, 2022

Eduardo Mendonca - Brazil

Sat Mar 19 2022
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $23 - $25
Like
Share