The Old Church

1422 SW 11th Ave (Downtown Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503-222-2031
Like
Share
It feels good to drink non-sacramental wine while sitting in a pew. See for yourself at the Old Church, a non-profit events hall (and real church) downtown that periodically hosts jazz and folk concerts (often booked by the same folks from Mississippi Studios). For the summer of 2017, it’s slated to welcome singer/songwriter Julie Byrne to its altar—er, stage. CIARA DOLAN

Upcoming Events at The Old Church

Fri, Jun 24

Like
Share

Sun, Jun 26

Downtown Portland
  • $35
Like
Share

Samara Joy

Sun Jun 26
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Daniel Champagne

Sun Jul 3
7:30 am - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $22
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 07

Guilherme Arantes

Thu Jul 7
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 11

The Moth StorySLAM

Mon Jul 11
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Downtown Portland
  • $25 - $30
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

I Draw Slow

Sat Jul 30
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 12

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

Molly Parden & Max Helgemo

Sat Aug 13
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Julia, Lou, and Hamilton

Sun Aug 21
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

Downtown Portland
  • $15 - $18
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 02

Harp Twins

Fri Sep 2
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 08

Lucibela

Thu Sep 8
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Downtown Portland
  • $25 - $50
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 18

Dustin Nickerson

Sun Sep 18
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $30
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 22

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!