The Old Church

1422 SW 11th Ave (Downtown Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503-222-2031
Like
Share
It feels good to drink non-sacramental wine while sitting in a pew. See for yourself at the Old Church, a non-profit events hall (and real church) downtown that periodically hosts jazz and folk concerts (often booked by the same folks from Mississippi Studios). For the summer of 2017, it’s slated to welcome singer/songwriter Julie Byrne to its altar—er, stage. CIARA DOLAN

On Demand Events at The Old Church

Upcoming Events at The Old Church

Wed, Dec 07

Like
Share

Fri, Dec 09

Shawn James

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 10
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Shawn James

Sat Dec 10
8 - 10 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30
Like
Share

Shawn James

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 10
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $30
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 13

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 14

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 18

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 19

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 20

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 21

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 22

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 23

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 24

Christmas at The Old Church

Every day, from Dec 11 - Dec 24
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 31

Presenting…2023!

Sat Dec 31
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $40
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $66.50
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!