All Comedy, Sports & Recreation and Performance Art events near Pearl District, Nob Hill, Slabtown, Northwest Portland and Old Town-Chinatown

Sat, Mar 2

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Apr 6

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sun, Apr 14

Wed, Apr 24

Mountains on Stage Summer 2024

Wednesday, April 24
7–10:30 pm
Nob Hill
  • $35

Fri, May 3

Sat, May 4

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jun 1

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jul 6

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Aug 3

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Sep 7

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Oct 5

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Nov 2

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Dec 7

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jan 4, 2025

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Mar 1, 2025

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Apr 5, 2025

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, May 3, 2025

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jun 7, 2025

Comedy Night

First Saturday of every month
7–8 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me