All Classes & Workshops events near Brooklyn, Southeast Portland, Sunnyside, Mount Scott - Arleta, Reed, Hosford-Abernethy, Lents, Hawthorne District, Hollywood District, Richmond, Central Eastside and Montavilla

Fri, Feb 23

Thu, Feb 29

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Mar 7

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Fri, Mar 8

Thu, Mar 14

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Mar 21

Pints & Palettes: Watercolor Workshop

Multiple dates between March 21 - May 16
6–8 pm
Richmond
  • $35

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Mar 28

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Apr 4

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Apr 11

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Apr 18

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Apr 25

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 2

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 9

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 16

Pints & Palettes: Watercolor Workshop

Multiple dates between March 21 - May 16
6–8 pm
Richmond
  • $35

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 23

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 30

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jun 6

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jun 13

Let's Dance

Every Thursday
7–10:30 pm
Southeast Portland
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me