All Geek & Gaming events near Portland

Wed, Oct 27

Untapped Trivia: Wednesdays at Swift Cider

Multiple dates through Oct 27
7 - 9 pm
Northeast Portland
  • Free

Thu, Oct 28

Untapped Trivia: Thursdays at Mayfly

Multiple dates through Oct 28
6 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Sat, Oct 30

Sun, Oct 31

Sat, Nov 6

Sun, Nov 7

Fri, Nov 12

OryCon 42

Fri Nov 12
12 pm
Red Lion Hotel on the River Jantzen Beach
Portland
  • $50 until July 15th, $60 July 16th - October 15th, $75 at door; youth prices can be found on our website

Sat, Nov 13

Sun, Nov 14

Sat, Nov 20

Sun, Nov 21

Sat, Nov 27

Sun, Nov 28

Sat, Dec 4

Sun, Dec 5

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!