All Shopping, Performance Art and Podcasts & Radio events near Kerns, King, Alberta, Irvington, Northeast Portland, Lloyd District, Cully, Beaumont - Wilshire, Laurelhurst and Concordia

Sun, Feb 25

Sat, Mar 16

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Apr 20

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, May 18

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Jun 15

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Jul 20

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Aug 17

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Sep 21

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Oct 19

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Nov 16

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Dec 21

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Jan 18, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Feb 15, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Mar 15, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Apr 19, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, May 17, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Jun 21, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Jul 19, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free

Sat, Aug 16, 2025

Mini Makers Market

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–4 pm
Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me