All Shopping events near Portland

Fri, Jan 21

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 22

Winter Makers Mercado

Sat, through Feb 26
11 am - 3 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free
Like
Share

PDX Art Market

Sat Jan 22
12 - 5 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 23

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 26

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 27

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

Winter Makers Mercado

Sat, through Feb 26
11 am - 3 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free
Like
Share

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 2

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 3

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 4

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 5

Winter Makers Mercado

Sat, through Feb 26
11 am - 3 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free
Like
Share

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 6

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 7

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 9

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10

Numz Bodega

Wed - Sun, through Mar 30
12 - 5 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!