All Shopping events near Portland

Mon, Sep 20

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates
Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free

Fri, Sep 24

Street Bazaar

Multiple dates through Sep 24
5 - 9 pm
Central Eastside
  • Free

Sat, Sep 25

Parkrose Marketplace

Multiple dates through Oct 24
10 am - 4 pm
Portland
  • Free

Sun, Sep 26

Portland Flea

Multiple dates through Sep 26
11 am - 4 pm
Hosford-Abernethy

Parkrose Marketplace

Multiple dates through Oct 24
10 am - 4 pm
Portland
  • Free

Mon, Oct 4

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates
Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free

Sat, Oct 9

Willamette Flea Market

Multiple dates through Nov 13
9 am - 2 pm
Portland
  • $2

Pomarius Plein Air's Wild Roots Farm & Friends

Multiple dates through Dec 11
10 am - 2 pm
Slabtown
  • Free

Mon, Oct 18

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates
Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free

Sat, Oct 23

Parkrose Marketplace

Multiple dates through Oct 24
10 am - 4 pm
Portland
  • Free

Sun, Oct 24

Parkrose Marketplace

Multiple dates through Oct 24
10 am - 4 pm
Portland
  • Free

Mon, Nov 1

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates
Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free

Sat, Nov 13

Willamette Flea Market

Multiple dates through Nov 13
9 am - 2 pm
Portland
  • $2

Pomarius Plein Air's Wild Roots Farm & Friends

Multiple dates through Dec 11
10 am - 2 pm
Slabtown
  • Free

Mon, Nov 15

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates
Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free

Tue, Nov 23

Pomarius Plein Air's Wild Roots Farm & Friends

Multiple dates through Dec 11
10 am - 2 pm
Slabtown
  • Free

Thu, Dec 2

Portland Night Market

Multiple dates through Dec 5
4 - 11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $10

Fri, Dec 3

Portland Night Market

Multiple dates through Dec 5
4 - 11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $10

Sat, Dec 4

Portland Night Market

Multiple dates through Dec 5
4 - 11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $10
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!