Assembly Brewing

Recommended
6112 SE Foster Rd (Mount Scott - Arleta)
Portland, OR 97206
|
Like
Quality, balanced, and drinkable beer for patrons 21 and older.

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Assembly Brewing

Sun, Jun 02

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jun 09

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jun 16

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jun 23

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jun 30

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jul 07

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jul 14

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jul 21

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Jul 28

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Aug 04

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Aug 11

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Aug 18

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Aug 25

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Sep 01

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Sep 08

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Sep 15

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Sep 22

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Sep 29

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Oct 06

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Sun, Oct 13

Sudsy Soul Sunday

Every Sunday
2–6 pm
Mount Scott - Arleta
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me