Clinton Street Theater

2522 S.E. Clinton St. (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, OR 97202
503-238-8899
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at Clinton Street Theater

Sat, Oct 01

Chopping Mall

Sat Oct 1
4 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8
Like
Share
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8
Like
Share

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 02

Häxan

Sun Oct 2
4 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8
Like
Share

Nosferatu

Sun Oct 2
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 03

The Lure

Mon Oct 3
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $8
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 05

Like
Share

Sat, Oct 08

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 09

Like
Share

Fri, Oct 14

Oregon Short Film Festival Fall 2022

Fri Oct 14
11:45 am - 6 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 22

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 29

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 05

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 12

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 19

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 20

Anti-Capitalism At Work: A Discussion Series

Multiple dates through Jul 23
4:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $35 - $185
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 26

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 03

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Multiple dates
8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $14
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!