Clinton Street Theater

2522 S.E. Clinton St. (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, OR 97202
503-238-8899
|
Like

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Clinton Street Theater

Thu, Feb 22

Fri, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 24

Sun, Feb 25

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Wed, Feb 28

Thu, Feb 29

Sat, Mar 02

Sun, Mar 03

Tue, Mar 05

We are Everywhere Documentary

Tuesday, March 5
7–9:15 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $10

Sat, Mar 09

Sun, Mar 10

Tue, Mar 12

Thu, Mar 14

Sat, Mar 16

Sat, Mar 23

Sun, Mar 24

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Sat, Mar 30


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me