Coffin Club

Recommended
421 SE Grand (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
971-270-7760
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Coffin Club

Thu, Dec 02

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 09

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Dec 14

Burlynomicon - A Darkly Decadent Burlesque Revue

Second Tue of every month
7 - 10:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20

Thu, Dec 16

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 23

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Dec 30

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 06, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Burlynomicon - A Darkly Decadent Burlesque Revue

Second Tue of every month
7 - 10:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Feb 03, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Burlynomicon - A Darkly Decadent Burlesque Revue

Second Tue of every month
7 - 10:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Mar 08, 2022

Burlynomicon - A Darkly Decadent Burlesque Revue

Second Tue of every month
7 - 10:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20

Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Mar 17, 2022

Shadowplay

Thu
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+