Coffin Club

Recommended
421 SE Grand (Buckman)
Portland, OR 97214
971-270-7760
|
Like

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Coffin Club

Fri, Jun 09

Sat, Jun 10

Goth Prom: '80s Tribute Night

Saturday, June 10
8 pm–2:15 am
Buckman
  • $20

Tue, Jun 13

Tue, Jul 11

Tue, Aug 08

Tue, Sep 12

Tue, Oct 10

Tue, Nov 14

Tue, Dec 12

Tue, Jan 09, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Tue, Apr 09, 2024

Tue, May 14, 2024

Tue, Jun 11, 2024

Tue, Jul 09, 2024

Tue, Aug 13, 2024

Tue, Sep 10, 2024

Tue, Oct 08, 2024

Tue, Nov 12, 2024


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me