Crystal Ballroom

1332 W Burnside (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97209
225-0047
Upcoming Events
The Crystal Ballroom has lots of good qualities: Its 100-year history. Its gorgeous decor (including two massive chandeliers). The eye-popping list of artists who’ve played there. Plus the fact that it’s still a vibrant part of Portland’s music scene, even after a century standing at the corner of Northwest 14th and Burnside. And yet the main thing people seem to remember about their first time at the Crystal is the feeling of dancing “on air” thanks to its original sprung floor—one of the few left in existence. With room for about 1,500, a cozy balcony, bars on each level, and a diverse slate of shows ranging from country to hard rock to EDM, the Crystal shows no sign of slowing down. BEN SALMON

Upcoming Events at Crystal Ballroom

Fri, Sep 17

Alec Benjamin

Fri Sep 17
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $27.50 - $29.97
Southwest Portland
  • $27.50 - $30
  • All Ages

Mon, Sep 20

Marc Rebillet

Mon Sep 20
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • sold out

Wed, Sep 22

City and Colour

Wed Sep 22
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $40 - $45

Fri, Sep 24

Tue, Sep 28

Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $35

Wed, Sep 29

Caamp

Wed Sep 29
8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $35

Sat, Oct 02

Bayside

Sat Oct 2
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $30

Thu, Oct 07

Dabin

Thu Oct 7
Southwest Portland
  • $23.50 - $35

Sat, Oct 09

Tanya Tucker

Sat Oct 9
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $50 - $75

Tue, Oct 12

Watsky

Tue Oct 12
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $22 - $25

Sat, Oct 16

Sabertooth Micro Fest

Sat Oct 16
6:30 - 10 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $35 - $40

Tue, Oct 19

Southwest Portland
  • $38 - $119

Wed, Oct 20

Bleachers

Wed Oct 20
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $35 - $42

Sat, Oct 23

Jungle

Sat Oct 23
8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $35 - $40

Tue, Oct 26

Wolf Alice

Tue Oct 26
8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25

Wed, Oct 27

Breland

Wed Oct 27
7 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Oct 30

Portland Erotic Ball

Sat Oct 30
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $55 - $110

Mon, Nov 01

Hamilton Leithauser

Mon Nov 1
8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $32