Curious Comedy Theater

5225 NE MLK (King)
Portland, OR 97211
503-477-9477
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Curious Comedy Theater

Fri, Feb 25

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 26

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 03

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 04

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Friday Night Fights

Multiple dates
9:30 pm
King
  • $8 - $10
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 05

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 10

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thursday Night Throwdown

Thu, every other week
9:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 11

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 12

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 17

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 18

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Friday Night Fights

Multiple dates
9:30 pm
King
  • $8 - $10
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 19

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 20

Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 24

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thursday Night Throwdown

Thu, every other week
9:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 25

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 26

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!