Curious Comedy Theater

5225 NE MLK (King)
Portland, OR 97211
503-477-9477
Like
Share
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Curious Comedy Theater

Sat, Feb 04

Dropped Notes: An Outrageous Musical Revue

First Saturday of every month
9:30 - 11:30 pm
King
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 09

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Love, Shakespeare

Second Friday of every month, through September 9
Like
Share

XXXY Hot Mic

Second Friday of every month
9:30 pm
King
  • $0 - $5
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12

Game Face

Multiple dates
5:30 pm
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16

Recommended

NW Black Comedy Festival

Every day, from February 16 - February 19
King
  • Pricing varies
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17

Talk of the Town

Third Friday of every month, through August 19
Like
Share
Recommended

NW Black Comedy Festival

Every day, from February 16 - February 19
King
  • Pricing varies
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18

Recommended

NW Black Comedy Festival

Every day, from February 16 - February 19
King
  • Pricing varies
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19

BIPOC Jam

Third Sunday of every month
Like
Share
Recommended

NW Black Comedy Festival

Every day, from February 16 - February 19
King
  • Pricing varies
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 25

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26

Game Face

Multiple dates
5:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 04

Dropped Notes: An Outrageous Musical Revue

First Saturday of every month
9:30 - 11:30 pm
King
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 10

Love, Shakespeare

Second Friday of every month, through September 9
Like
Share

XXXY Hot Mic

Second Friday of every month
9:30 pm
King
  • $0 - $5
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 12

Game Face

Multiple dates
5:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 17

Talk of the Town

Third Friday of every month, through August 19
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!