Curious Comedy Theater

5225 NE MLK (King)
Portland, OR 97211
503-477-9477
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Curious Comedy Theater

Thu, Jan 27

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thursday Night Throwdown

Thu, every other week
9:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 03

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 04

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Friday Night Fights

Multiple dates
9:30 pm
King
  • $8 - $10
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 05

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thursday Night Throwdown

Thu, every other week
9:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 11

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 12

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 18

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Friday Night Fights

Multiple dates
9:30 pm
King
  • $8 - $10
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 19

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 20

Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 24

King
  • $13.50 - $18
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thursday Night Throwdown

Thu, every other week
9:30 pm
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!