Funhouse Lounge

2432 SE 11th (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, Oregon 97214
503-309-3723
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Upcoming Events at Funhouse Lounge

Sat, May 25

The UnReal World: Realer Than Ever

Every Thursday–Saturday, through June 1
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $115

Sun, May 26

Thu, May 30

The UnReal World: Realer Than Ever

Every Thursday–Saturday, through June 1
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $115

Fri, May 31

The UnReal World: Realer Than Ever

Every Thursday–Saturday, through June 1
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $115

Midnight Mic

Every Friday
11:55 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Sat, Jun 01

The UnReal World: Realer Than Ever

Every Thursday–Saturday, through June 1
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15 - $115

DomProv

Multiple dates
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $18 - $23

Sun, Jun 02

Unholy Open Mic

Multiple dates
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Fri, Jun 07

Butter: The Comedy Show

Multiple dates
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 - $10

Midnight Mic

Every Friday
11:55 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Sun, Jun 09

Unholy Open Mic

Multiple dates
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Fri, Jun 14

Midnight Mic

Every Friday
11:55 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Sun, Jun 16

Unholy Open Mic

Multiple dates
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Fri, Jun 21

Butter: The Comedy Show

Multiple dates
10 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $5 - $10

Midnight Mic

Every Friday
11:55 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Sun, Jun 23

Unholy Open Mic

Multiple dates
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Fri, Jun 28

Midnight Mic

Every Friday
11:55 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me