Gol Soccer Bar

1739 SE Hawthorne Blvd (Hawthorne District)
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 206-5664
|
Like

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Gol Soccer Bar

Thu, Mar 21

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Apr 18

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, May 16

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Jun 20

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Jul 18

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Aug 15

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Sep 19

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Oct 17

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Nov 21

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Dec 19

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Jan 16, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Feb 20, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Mar 20, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Apr 17, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, May 15, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Jun 19, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Jul 17, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Aug 21, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Sep 18, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Thu, Oct 16, 2025

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thursday of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me