Gol Soccer Bar

1739 SE Hawthorne Blvd (Hawthorne District)
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 206-5664
Like
Share
Categories

Upcoming Events at Gol Soccer Bar

Thu, Dec 15

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 16, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, May 18, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 15, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 20, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 17, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 21, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 19, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Nov 16, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 21, 2023

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 18, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, May 16, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 20, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 18, 2024

Howler Comedy Hour

Third Thu of every month
8:30 pm
Hawthorne District
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!