Han Oak

511 NE 24th (Kerns)
Portland, Oregon
|
Like
(Han Oak via facebook)

Map & Directions

Service Options
Cuisine
Categories

Upcoming Events at Han Oak

Sun, May 19

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, May 26

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jun 02

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jun 09

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jun 16

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jun 23

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jun 30

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jul 07

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jul 14

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jul 21

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Jul 28

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Aug 04

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Aug 11

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Aug 18

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Aug 25

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Sep 01

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Sep 08

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Sep 15

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Sep 22

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Sun, Sep 29

Kerns
  • Five wine flight for $30, or by the glass ($8 - $15)

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me