Montavilla Farmers Market

SE Stark & SE 76th (Montavilla)
Portland, Oregon 97215
503-902-4858
|
Like

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Montavilla Farmers Market

Sun, Mar 03

Sun, Mar 10

Sun, Mar 17

Sun, Mar 24

Sun, Mar 31

Sun, Apr 07

Sun, Apr 14

Sun, Apr 21

Sun, Apr 28

Sun, May 05

Sun, May 12

Sun, May 19

Sun, May 26

Sun, Jun 02

Sun, Jun 09

Sun, Jun 16

Sun, Jun 23

Sun, Jun 30

Sun, Jul 07

Sun, Jul 14


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me