Night Light Lounge

Recommended
2100 SE Clinton St. (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, OR 97202
503-731-6500
Mon-Fri 2 pm-2:30 am, Sat-Sun 10 am-2:30 am
Upcoming Events

On Demand Events at Night Light Lounge

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Night Light Lounge

Sun, Apr 18

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, Apr 24

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, Apr 25

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, May 01

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, May 02

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, May 08

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, May 09

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, May 15

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, May 16

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, May 22

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, May 23

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, May 29

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, May 30

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, Jun 05

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, Jun 06

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, Jun 12

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, Jun 13

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, Jun 19

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sun, Jun 20

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45

Sat, Jun 26

Drag Queen Brunch

Sat & Sun
11 am
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $45