Oaks Park Skating Rink

7805 SE Oaks Park Way (Sellwood - Moreland)
Portland, OR 97202
503-235-5777
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Upcoming Events at Oaks Park Skating Rink

Wed, Jun 12

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Jun 21

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Jun 26

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Jul 10

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Jul 19

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Jul 24

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Aug 14

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Aug 16

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Aug 28

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Sep 11

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Sep 20

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Sep 25

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Oct 09

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Oct 18

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Oct 23

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Nov 13

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Nov 15

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Nov 27

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Wed, Dec 11

Pre 2K Skate

Multiple dates
7–9:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Fri, Dec 20

Glow Skate

Multiple dates
7–10:30 pm
Sellwood - Moreland
  • $12

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me