Portland Chinatown Museum

127 NW 3rd (Northwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-224-0008
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Portland Chinatown Museum

Fri, Oct 29

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Oct 30

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sun, Oct 31

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Fri, Nov 05

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Nov 06

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sun, Nov 07

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Fri, Nov 12

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Nov 13

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sun, Nov 14

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Fri, Nov 19

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Nov 20

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sun, Nov 21

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Fri, Nov 26

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Nov 27

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sun, Nov 28

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Fri, Dec 03

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Dec 04

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sun, Dec 05

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Fri, Dec 10

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8

Sat, Dec 11

Dean Wong: The Future of Chinatown

Fri - Sun, through Feb 6
Northwest Portland
  • $8