The 1905

Recommended
830 N Shaver St. (Boise)
Portland, OR 97227
503-460-3333
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at The 1905

Mon, Dec 05

Tom & Steve Band

Mon Dec 5
7 pm
Boise
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share
Like
Share

David Kikoski Trio

Multiple dates through Dec 6
various times
Boise
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 06

David Kikoski Trio

Multiple dates through Dec 6
various times
Boise
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 07

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 08

Rebecca Kilgore Trio

Thu
5:30 - 6:45 pm
Boise
  • $15
Like
Share

Alan Jones "Social Music"

Thu Dec 8
7:30 pm
Boise
  • $15 - $20
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 09

Like
Share

Pinson's Perspective: Keyon Harrold, Vicente Archer, and George Colligan

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 10
various times
Boise
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Adriana Wagner

Sat Dec 10
5:30 pm
Boise
Like
Share

Pinson's Perspective: Keyon Harrold, Vicente Archer, and George Colligan

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 10
various times
Boise
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 14

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Rebecca Kilgore Trio

Thu
5:30 - 6:45 pm
Boise
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 19

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 21

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 22

Rebecca Kilgore Trio

Thu
5:30 - 6:45 pm
Boise
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 26

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!