The 4th Wall PDX

1445 SE Hawthorne Blvd (Buckman)
Portland, OR 97214
|
Like

Map & Directions

Cuisine
Categories

Upcoming Events at The 4th Wall PDX

Thu, Feb 22

Tabletop Thursdays

Every Thursday, every other week
6 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sat, Feb 24

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday, every other week
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

THE TAKEOVER: Rise of the Robots

Last Saturday of every month
5–9 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Feb 25

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday, every other week
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Mon, Feb 26

Sat, Mar 02

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Mar 03

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Mon, Mar 04

Thu, Mar 07

Tabletop Thursdays

Every Thursday, every other week
6 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sat, Mar 09

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday, every other week
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Mar 10

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday, every other week
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Mon, Mar 11

Sat, Mar 16

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Mar 17

Morning Cartoons

Every Saturday & Sunday
9 am–2 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Mon, Mar 18

Thu, Mar 21

Tabletop Thursdays

Every Thursday, every other week
6 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me