The 4th Wall PDX

1445 SE Hawthorne Blvd (Buckman)
Portland, OR 97214
Like
Share
Cuisine
Categories

Upcoming Events at The 4th Wall PDX

Sat, Nov 26

Morning Cartoons

Sat & Sun
9 am - 2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

THE TAKEOVER: Rise of the Robots

Last Sat of every month
5 - 9 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 27

Morning Cartoons

Sat & Sun
9 am - 2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Nov 28

Like
Share

Tue, Nov 29

Boardgame Night at the 4th Wall!

Tue, through Dec 29
5 - 10 pm
Buckman
  • Free!
Like
Share
Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 01

Tabletop Thursdays

Thu, every other week
6 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 02

The First Friday Art Show

First Fri of every month, through Dec 2
6 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 03

Morning Cartoons

Sat & Sun
9 am - 2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Morning Cartoons

Sat & Sun, every other week
9 am - 2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 04

Morning Cartoons

Sat & Sun, every other week
9 am - 2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Morning Cartoons

Sat & Sun
9 am - 2 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 05

Like
Share

Tue, Dec 06

Boardgame Night at the 4th Wall!

Tue, through Dec 29
5 - 10 pm
Buckman
  • Free!
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!