Turn! Turn! Turn!

Recommended
8 NE Killingsworth (Humboldt)
Portland, Oregon 97211
Like
Share
Local standup comedian Nariko Ott had an apt description for this North Portland venue: “It’s like someone looked at a Goodwill and thought, ‘I wish we could drink here.’” What space isn’t taken up by mosaic-covered tables and the small stage is devoted to a selection of used records and books, vintage clothes, and a shelf full of old music magazines from around the world. Oh, and a bar that serves well-curated craft beer and delectable sandwiches. Owned by an underground rock lifer, the calendar tends to be a wonderfully motley affair with regular Sunday night jazz gigs, showcases for up-and-comers, experimental/noise acts, and a healthy dose of roots-rock. ROBERT HAM
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Turn! Turn! Turn!

Wed, Dec 07

Like
Share

Fri, Dec 09

Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Mon, Dec 19

Like
Share

Wed, Dec 28

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 05, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Jan 25, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 02, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 02, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Mar 29, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 06, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Apr 26, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, May 04, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, May 31, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 01, 2023

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 28, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 06, 2023

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!