White Owl Social Club

1305 SE 8th (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, Oregon 97214
503-236-9672
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at White Owl Social Club

Fri, Sep 17

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 18

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Mon, Sep 20

Fun

Classic Simpsons Trivia Night:

Third Mon of every month
7 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Tue, Sep 21

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 22

Night Shift

Wed, every other week
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 23

Rad Habits

Thu
11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Sep 24

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 25

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Sep 28

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 30

Rad Habits

Thu
11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 01

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Sat, Oct 02

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 05

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Wed, Oct 06

Night Shift

Wed, every other week
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 07

Rad Habits

Thu
11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 08

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Sat, Oct 09

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 12

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 14

Rad Habits

Thu
11 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 15

Weekend Spin

Fri & Sat
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+