Recommended BIPOC & One Day Only events near Seattle

Sat, Jun 19

Sun, Jun 20

We Out Here

Every day, through Jun 20

Juneteenth Week

Every day, through Jun 21

#Juneteenth21 Freedom March & People's Assembly

Every day, through Jun 20
1 - 7 pm
Central Business District
  • Free

Mon, Jun 21

Tue, Jun 22

Wed, Jun 23

Thu, Jun 24

Akwaaba: Healing a Queer Black Soul

Every day, from Jun 24 - Jun 25
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $20

Fri, Jun 25

Akwaaba: Healing a Queer Black Soul

Every day, from Jun 24 - Jun 25
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $20

Sat, Jun 26

Sun, Jun 27

Mon, Jun 28

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!