Recommended Performance events near Seattle

Tue, Sep 21

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, through Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Wed, Sep 22

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, through Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Tue, Oct 5

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Oct 6

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Oct 7

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Oct 8

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Oct 9

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Oct 10

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Oct 21

Night of the Living Drag

Thu Oct 21
8 - 11 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $175

Sat, Nov 13

The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow

Every day, from Nov 13 - Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $85

Sun, Nov 14

The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow

Every day, from Nov 13 - Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $85

Tue, Nov 16

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Nov 17

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Red Sky Performance: Trace

Wed Nov 17
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $32 - $42

Thu, Nov 18

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Nov 19

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Nov 20

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Nov 21

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Tue, Dec 28

My Fair Lady

Every day, from Dec 28 - Jan 2
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Dec 29

My Fair Lady

Every day, from Dec 28 - Jan 2
Pike Pine Retail Core
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!