Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St (Downtown Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-682-1414
|
Like

The Paramount is where the big dogs go when they're rolling through town. A historic venue with history to spare, the Paramount gives you an excuse to bust out your Sunday best and treat yourself.

Map & Directions

Categories

Other STG Presents Locations

Moore Theatre - Belltown
1932 Second Ave

Limited Run Events at Paramount Theatre

Recommended

Company

Every day, from July 23–28
Downtown Seattle
Recommended

Wicked

Every day, from November 6–December 1
Downtown Seattle
Recommended

Back to the Future

Every day, from December 10–22
Downtown Seattle
Recommended

Hamilton

Every day, from February 4–March 2
Downtown Seattle

Other Events at Paramount Theatre

Thu, Jun 20

Recommended

Iron & Wine

Thursday, June 20
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $35

Fri, Jun 21

Sat, Jun 22

Wed, Jul 03

Downtown Seattle
  • $35.50 - $55

Fri, Jul 19

Mon, Aug 05

Tue, Aug 06

Wed, Aug 07

Thu, Aug 08

Fri, Aug 09

Downtown Seattle
  • $25.50

Sat, Aug 10

Mon, Aug 12

Wed, Aug 21

Recommended

Peter Pan

Every day, from August 21–25
Downtown Seattle

Thu, Aug 22

Recommended

Peter Pan

Every day, from August 21–25
Downtown Seattle

Fri, Aug 23

Recommended

Peter Pan

Every day, from August 21–25
Downtown Seattle

Sat, Aug 24

Recommended

Peter Pan

Every day, from August 21–25
Downtown Seattle

Sun, Aug 25

Recommended

Peter Pan

Every day, from August 21–25
Downtown Seattle

Sat, Aug 31

Fri, Sep 06

Downtown Seattle
  • $34.50 - $54.50

Sat, Sep 07

Downtown Seattle
  • $34.50 - $64.50

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me