Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-682-1414

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Upcoming Events

The Paramount is where the big dogs go when they're rolling through town. A historic venue with history to spare, the Paramount gives you an excuse to bust out your Sunday best and treat yourself.

COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Paramount Theatre

Thu, Oct 21

Night of the Living Drag

Thu Oct 21
8 - 11 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $175

Fri, Oct 22

Jungle

Fri Oct 22
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $32

Mon, Oct 25

Dead Can Dance

Mon Oct 25
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $17 - $71

Fri, Nov 05

Sat, Nov 06

Mon, Nov 08

Band of Horses

Mon Nov 8
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Nov 12

Hasan Minhaj

Fri Nov 12
7 pm & 9:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Nov 13

The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow

Every day, from Nov 13 - Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $85

Sun, Nov 14

The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow

Every day, from Nov 13 - Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $85

Tue, Nov 16

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Nov 17

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Nov 18

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Nov 19

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Nov 20

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Nov 21

Mean Girls

Every day, from Nov 16 - Nov 21
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Nov 27

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $35 - $175

Fri, Dec 03

Smokey Robinson

Fri Dec 3
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Dec 04

Thundercat

Sat Dec 4
8 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Mon, Dec 06

Silent Movie Mondays

Multiple dates between Dec 6 - Apr 4 2022
7 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $10

Sat, Dec 11

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $21 - $46