Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St (Downtown Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-682-1414
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Upcoming Events

The Paramount is where the big dogs go when they're rolling through town. A historic venue with history to spare, the Paramount gives you an excuse to bust out your Sunday best and treat yourself.

COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Paramount Theatre

Tue, May 24

Downtown Seattle
  • $39.50
Like
Share

Wed, May 25

Rupi Kaur: World Tour

Wed May 25
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $34.75 - $94.75
Like
Share

Sat, May 28

Downtown Seattle
  • $40.25 - $65.25
Like
Share

Tue, May 31

Belle & Sebastian

Tue May 31
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 01

Bob Dylan: Rough and Rowdy Ways Tour

Multiple dates between Jun 1 - Jun 2
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $58
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 02

Bob Dylan: Rough and Rowdy Ways Tour

Multiple dates between Jun 1 - Jun 2
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $58
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 03

Game Grumps Live!

Fri Jun 3
7 - 8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $35
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 04

Downtown Seattle
  • $29.75 - $49.75
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

Tori Amos

Sun Jun 5
7 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $45
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 07

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 08

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 09

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 10

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 11

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

Pretty Woman: The Musical

Every day, from Jun 7 - Jun 12
Downtown Seattle
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 15

Downtown Seattle
  • $39.50 - $139.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 17

Bright Eyes

Fri Jun 17
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 18

Like
Share
Downtown Seattle
  • $35.50 - $175.50
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 24

Sofi Tukker

Fri Jun 24
7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $35
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!