All Health & Wellness events near Seattle

Wed, May 22

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can

Thu, May 23

Full Moon Meditation

Thursday, May 23
6–7 pm
Fremont
  • Free

Sun, May 26

Ecstatic Dance

Every Sunday
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Mon, May 27

Wed, May 29

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can

Sun, Jun 2

Ecstatic Dance

Every Sunday
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Sound Bath Sundays

Every Sunday, every other week
5:30–6:30 pm
Fremont
  • $15 - $35

Wed, Jun 5

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can

Sun, Jun 9

Ecstatic Dance

Every Sunday
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Mon, Jun 10

Wed, Jun 12

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can

Sun, Jun 16

Ecstatic Dance

Every Sunday
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Sound Bath Sundays

Every Sunday, every other week
5:30–6:30 pm
Fremont
  • $15 - $35

Wed, Jun 19

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can

Sun, Jun 23

Ecstatic Dance

Every Sunday
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Mon, Jun 24

Wed, Jun 26

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can

Sun, Jun 30

Ecstatic Dance

Every Sunday
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Seattle
  • $15 - $20

Sound Bath Sundays

Every Sunday, every other week
5:30–6:30 pm
Fremont
  • $15 - $35

Wed, Jul 3

South Lake Union
  • Pay what you can
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me