All Tour events near Seattle

Fri, Jun 28

Hidden Spaces/Public Places

Friday, June 28
10 am–12 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $20 - $25

Sat, Jun 29

Pike Place Market History Tours

Every Saturday, through September 28
8:30–10 am
Pike Place Market
  • $12 - $18

Sun, Jun 30

Summer Garden Tours

Every Sunday, through August 31
11 am
Greenbank
  • $10

Thu, Jul 4

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Sat, Jul 6

Pike Place Market History Tours

Every Saturday, through September 28
8:30–10 am
Pike Place Market
  • $12 - $18

Sun, Jul 7

Summer Garden Tours

Every Sunday, through August 31
11 am
Greenbank
  • $10

Sat, Jul 13

Pike Place Market History Tours

Every Saturday, through September 28
8:30–10 am
Pike Place Market
  • $12 - $18

From Stone to Steel: Seattle Style from Then ‘til Now

Second Saturday of every month
10 am–12 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $20 - $25

Sun, Jul 14

Summer Garden Tours

Every Sunday, through August 31
11 am
Greenbank
  • $10

Wed, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 20

Pike Place Market History Tours

Every Saturday, through September 28
8:30–10 am
Pike Place Market
  • $12 - $18

South Lake Union: Then & Now

Third Saturday of every month
10 am–12 pm
Belltown
  • $20 - $25
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me