All Soul/R&B events near Seattle

Wed, May 25

Tiwa Savage

Wed May 25
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $26.50 - $82.50
Like
Share
Like
Share

Thu, May 26

Capitol Hill
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Fri, May 27

Girl Ultra

Fri May 27
8 pm
University District
  • $20 - $25
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sat, May 28

UMI: Forest In The City Tour

Multiple dates between May 28 - May 29
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25 - $28
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, May 29

UMI: Forest In The City Tour

Multiple dates between May 28 - May 29
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25 - $28
Like
Share

Mon, May 30

Capitol Hill
  • $34.99 - $54.99
Like
Share
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 1

Like
Share

Mon, Jun 6

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 8

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 9

Keshi

Thu Jun 9
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 13

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 15

Like
Share

Mon, Jun 20

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 22

Like
Share

Sat, Jun 25

Mon, Jun 27

Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!